Links Print

 

We are working to refresh our web site and keep you up to day on all that we are doing.  Please feel free to browse our social media sites:

https://twitter.com/bedford_all

https://www.facebook.com/AllSaintsBedford/

 

As well, we have provided these web links to various other Christian web sites, external to our parish:

The Anglican Church of Canada - www.anglican.ca
Anglican Diocese of Nova Scotia and PEI - www.nspeidiocese.ca

The Anglican Book Shop - www.anglicanbookcentre.com
The Anglican Communion - www.anglicancommunion.org
Anglican Journal - www.anglicanjournal.com
Anglican’s Online - www.anglicansonline.org
BBC - Radio 3 - Choral Evensong - www.bbc.co.uk/radio3/choralevensong
The Church of England - https://www.churchofengland.org/
Forward Movement - www.forwardmovement.org
National Anglican Youth Website - www.generation.anglican.ca
Newman Theological College - www.newman.edu
The Prayer Book Society of Canada - http://prayerbook.ca/
Our Daily Bread: A Daily Devotional - https://odb.org/
Sorrento Centre - www.sorrento-centre.bc.ca
The Primate’s World Relief and Development Fund - www.pwrdf.org
Daily Prayer Online - sacredspace.ie/

 

 

 

 

 

http://www.adobe.com/products/acrobat/readstep2.html

 

 

 

 

Last Updated on Saturday, 17 November 2018 11:51